The Linnean Centre steering committee meet about six times per year.

If YOU have questions or suggestions, please contact us!
Steering Committee

Pär Ingvarsson, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU, chairperson (par.ingvarsson@slu.se)
Pascal Milesi, Ecology and Genetics, UU          (pascal.milesi@scilifelab.uu.se)
Annelie Carlsbecker, Organismal Biology, UU (Annelie.Carlsbecker@ebc.uu.se)
Eva Sundberg
, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU (Eva.Sundberg@slu.se)
Robert Muscarella, Ecology and Genetics, UU          (Robert.Muscarella@ebc.uu.se)
Jens Sundström, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU (jens.sundstrom@slu.se)
Malin Elfstrand, Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology, SLU (malin.elfstrand@slu.se)
Martin Weih, Crop Production Ecology, SLU (martin.weih@slu.se)
Adriana Puentes
, Ecology, SLU (adriana.puentes@slu.se)
Martha Rendón Anaya, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU, coordinator (martha.rendon@slu.se)