majviva och insekt, avlång
The Linnean Centre steering committee meet about six times per year.

If YOU have questions or suggestions, please contact us!
Steering Committee

Eva Sundberg, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU, chairperson (eva.sundberg@slu.se)
Jon Ågren, Ecology and Genetics, Uppsala University, vice chairperson (jon.agren@ebc.uu.se)
Annelie Carlsbecker, Organismal Biology, UU (Annelie.Carlsbecker@ebc.uu.se)
Claudia Köhler
, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU (claudia.kohler@slu.se)
Håkan Rydin, Ecology and Genetics, Uppsala University (hakan.rydin@ebc.uu.se)
Jens Sundström, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU (jens.sundstrom@slu.se)
Malin Elfstrand, Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology, SLU (malin.elfstrand@slu.se)
Martin Weih, Crop Production Ecology, SLU (martin.weih@slu.se)
Mattias Thelander
, Plant Biology and Forest Genetics, SLU, coordinator (mattias.thelander@slu.se)
Niklas Björklund, Ecology, SLU (niklas.bjorklund@slu.se)

Christer Björkman, Ecology, SLU (substitute) (christer.bjorkman@slu.se)
Jan Stenlid, Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology, SLU (substitute) (jan.stenlid@slu.se)
Peter Engström, Organismal Biology, Uppsala University (substitute) (peter.engstrom@ebc.uu.se)